Gut Health

Align

Align Digestive Support Probiotic

Align 24/7 Digestive Support is a capsule probiotic. A retailer showed the 28-count package available for pickup at a specific store; delivery was unavailable.

Available at last check

Available for pickup at the specific retailer location observed; availability elsewhere is not established.

Source information checked . Availability can change.

This link goes directly to the official site. How we make money.

At a glance

Form & serving

Form
Capsule
Serving size
1 capsule (Supplement Facts label states serving size 1 capsule; 28 servings per container on the displayed label).
Flavor
Not disclosed

Serving size and formula may vary by product version. Consult the label for the exact variant.

Before you choose

Label & allergens

Label details
Selected ingredients: Bifidobacterium longum subsp. longum 35624: 10 mg; 1 × 10^9 CFU when manufactured (Amount and CFU statement as shown on the manufacturer-hosted Supplement Facts image. The image states daily value (DV) not established.). Selected Supplement Facts details only; not a transcription of the full label.
Allergens
contains: Milk and sodium caseinate (milk protein).; other: Align’s FAQ says the product may contain trace amounts of lactose. It says Align does not add ingredients expected to contain soy but cannot guarantee it is 100% soy-free.; source note: Manufacturer FAQ; see source. No broader allergen-free inference made.

Not disclosed in this listing does not mean an allergen is absent. Check the full label and contact the manufacturer when needed.

What’s inside

Selected ingredients

A selection, not a complete label

  • Bifidobacterium longum subsp. longum 35624: 10 mg; 1 × 10^9 CFU when manufactured (Amount and CFU statement as shown on the manufacturer-hosted Supplement Facts image. The image states daily value (DV) not established.)

Check the official label for all ingredients, quantities, allergens, serving directions and the specific variant.

Label claims

Dietary claims

Not disclosed in structured listing data. Source notes may contain label claims.

Claims are source-reported, not a determination of suitability. Check the label for the selected variant.

Check the scope

Certification records

  • Name: NSF Certified Dietary Supplements

    Recorded status: unverified

    Scope: Product certification/listing

    The official NSF directory query for product ‘Align’ and manufacturer ‘Align’ returned ‘No Matching Products Found’ and displayed a current-as-of date of November 5, 2026. No third-party certification claim was observed on the manufacturer product page. This is not evidence of any certification beyond the scope of that query. Research status: Not independently verified; no matching product found in the NSF directory query. Do not describe as NSF-certified..

    Official verifier record

Check the verifier’s current record and exact product variant; a brand claim alone is not independent verification.

From the source notes

Listed features

These are source-reported statements, including manufacturer claims. See certification records for status, scope and verifier links; a claim alone is not independent verification.

  • Manufacturer describes this as Align 24/7 Digestive Support and claims it contains Bifidobacterium 35624; the label image specifies the selected ingredient amount above.

What the facts offer

Potential positives

  • Current product page and catalog both identify this as an offered Align product, supporting available status rather than historical/discontinued status.
  • A manufacturer-hosted Supplement Facts image is available and legible for serving size and the selected probiotic amount.
  • Manufacturer FAQ gives a clear milk/sodium-caseinate disclosure and lactose caveat.

Check the trade-offs

Things to consider

  • No official current one-time price, checkout offer, subscription, or returns terms were visible in the inspected manufacturer page.
  • Manufacturer soy-free wording is qualified by its FAQ's inability to guarantee the product is 100% soy-free.

Read the details

Sources & verification

Source information checked:

This profile summarizes the linked source information, including manufacturer statements. It is not a hands-on test, an independent verification or a guarantee. Formula, availability and terms can change after the checked date.

Keep exploring

Potential alternatives

View category

Similar product types, shown only when available at the last check. Inclusion is not a recommendation or a claim of equivalent ingredients or suitability. Compare labels before choosing.

Supplement profileListed as available

Currently offered on Culturelle’s US storefront as Culturelle® Digestive Daily Probiotic Capsules. The verified product page shows the 30-capsule package at $17.99 one-time; the manufacturer describes the product as containing Lactobacillus rhamnosus GG and makes digestive-support claims. The amount and label details below are manufacturer-provided, not independent efficacy evidence.

Form & selected ingredients

CapsuleLactobacillus rhamnosus GG: 40 mg (10 billion CFUs) (Amount per serving; CFU equivalence is shown in the graphic.)Inulin (chicory root extract): 200 mg (Amount per serving.)
$17.99 observedView details

$17.99, one-time purchase for the 30-capsule package. The separately displayed subscription was $16.19, 10% off; the manufacturer describes free subscription shipping. A specific delivery interval and tax or one-time shipping charge were not established.

Supplement profileListed as available

Florastor; Biocodex is identified as manufacturer/distributor on the archived label record.

Florastor Daily Probiotic capsules (currently marketed as Florastor Dual Action Probiotic Supplement)

Gut Health

The candidate matches Florastor’s current live US capsule product: Florastor’s official site currently offers the Dual Action Probiotic Supplement in 20-, 30-, 50-, and 100-capsule sizes with an Add to Cart control. A government label-database record for the 50-capsule Florastor product identifies its label statement as “Daily Probiotic Supplement”; that record is dated 2022, so it supports historical label identity, not every current-package detail. No evidence found that the product is discontinued. The manufacturer’s benefit statements are product claims, not independent efficacy findings.

Form & selected ingredients

Capsule
$67.99 observedView details

$67.99 per container for the 100-capsule package, as shown with the Add to Cart control. No subscription or recurring selector was observed; the purchase basis beyond the displayed package price and final checkout total were not verified. The official shipping policy states free ground shipping on qualifying orders of $24.99 or more, subject to destination restrictions; priority shipping is calculated at checkout.

Supplement profileListed as available

NOW’s current US listing includes a 30-veg-capsule option, with a 1-capsule serving and a 10-strain blend labeled 160 mg. NOW states the product is formulated to deliver 25 billion CFU through the Best By date; the label does not give separate amounts for individual strains. Digestive and immune-support language is manufacturer marketing, not independent evidence of efficacy.

Form & selected ingredients

CapsuleBlend of 10 Strains of Probiotic Bacteria: 160 mg per servingProbiotic potency statement for the blend: 25 billion CFU; NOW says formulated to deliver this through the Best By date
$14.99 observedView details

$14.99 per container for the selected 30-capsule package, SKU 2937, as the manufacturer's displayed sale price; the regular price was $19.99. Direct checkout and an explicit one-time purchase basis were not established in the directory record. No subscription option was observed; tax or shipping may apply.