NOW's official U.S. product page currently lists ADAM Men's Multiple Vitamin Softgels, in 90- and 180-softgel sizes, with a 2-softgel daily serving. The manufacturer page provides a Supplement Facts panel, ingredient/allergen disclosures, and several product claims. Amounts below are explicitly selected label facts, not a re-created full label or evidence of efficacy.
Available at last check
The selected package was observed in stock at a retailer; manufacturer direct checkout was not established.
Source information checked . Availability can change.
2 softgels; the page's displayed Supplement Facts panel states 45 servings per container, corresponding to the 90-softgel size. The page also lists a 180-softgel size.
Flavor
Not disclosed
Serving size and formula may vary by product version. Consult the label for the exact variant.
Before you choose
Label & allergens
Label details
Selected ingredients: Vitamin D (as D-3 cholecalciferol): 25 mcg (1,000 IU); Vitamin B-12 (as methylcobalamin): 120 mcg; Zinc (from zinc picolinate): 15 mg; Selenium (from selenium glycinate): 200 mcg; Saw palmetto extract (berry): 160 mg; Phytosterols (plant sterols): 50 mg; CoQ10 (ubiquinone): 10 mg; Lycopene (from tomato extract): 3 mg. Selected Supplement Facts only; not a full-label transcription. The manufacturer's page contains a wider facts panel, but only these selected amounts are recorded here.
Allergens
contains: Soy.; manufacturer statement: Not manufactured with wheat, gluten, milk, egg, fish, shellfish, tree nut, or sesame ingredients; made in a GMP facility that processes other ingredients containing these allergens.; softgel material: Bovine gelatin (BSE-free), glycerin, water, and carob.
Manufacturer says not manufactured with wheat, gluten, milk, egg, fish, shellfish, tree nut, or sesame ingredients; its same disclosure warns that the GMP facility processes other ingredients containing these allergens.
Manufacturer states made and quality tested in the USA with globally sourced ingredients.
Claims are source-reported, not a determination of suitability. Check the label for the selected variant.
Check the scope
Certification records
Name: Halal
Recorded status: unverified
Scope: Product-level seal/claim displayed on NOW's product page; NOW's general seals page describes its Halal-certified products, but no exact ADAM softgel record was independently verified in a certifier directory.
Manufacturer claim only for this listing; not independently verified for the SKU. Research status: claimed.
Scope: NOW's product page displays an Intertek GMP Supplement Certification claim. SSCI's official announcement reported NOW Foods certified at Illinois and Nevada locations in January 2022; this is company/location manufacturing certification, not certification of this individual SKU, and the dated announcement does not establish current certificate status.
Do not represent as product-certified. NOW's own certification explanation describes manufacturing-system scope; an up-to-date SKU-specific verifier record was not found. Research status: claimed.
Scope: Product-page dietary claim, not an independently verified certification in the material checked.
Manufacturer claim only; no verifier listing identified. Research status: claimed.
Official verifier link: Not disclosed.
Name: Kosher (Triangle K-Contains Gelatin)
Recorded status: unverified
Scope: NOW's product page displays this claim; Triangle K explains its kosher supervision generally, but no exact product-level directory entry was independently verified.
Manufacturer-listed claim; Triangle K's general site is not an exact-product verification record. Research status: claimed.
Check the verifier’s current record and exact product variant; a brand claim alone is not independent verification.
From the source notes
Listed features
These are source-reported statements, including manufacturer claims. See certification records for status, scope and verifier links; a claim alone is not independent verification.
Official page lists 90- and 180-softgel bottles.
Manufacturer directions are 2 softgels daily with food.
Official page displays claims for saw palmetto, plant sterols, lycopene, and CoQ10.
NOW states the bottle is made from 100% post-consumer recycled resin.
What the facts offer
Potential positives
Current manufacturer listing exposes serving directions, selected Supplement Facts, other ingredients, and allergen disclosures.
Two bottle-count options are listed.
Manufacturer identifies the softgel shell as bovine gelatin and explicitly notes soy.
Check the trade-offs
Things to consider
Contains soy and bovine gelatin.
Two softgels make one serving; the 90-softgel bottle therefore provides 45 servings per the displayed facts panel.
Read the details
Sources & verification
Source information checked:
This profile summarizes the linked source information, including manufacturer statements. It is not a hands-on test, an independent verification or a guarantee. Formula, availability and terms can change after the checked date.
NOW's primary explanation of its certification/claim programs, including dietary-supplement manufacturing scope for GMP/SSCI and general Halal, Kosher, and Keto-Friendly claims; not an exact SKU certificate record.
Official SSCI announcement dated January 14, 2022, naming NOW Foods and Illinois/Nevada locations; supports historical company/location-level certification only, not current status or ADAM product certification.
NOW's official direct-store policy: 30-day unopened-item returns for purchases made on nowfoods.com, customer-paid return shipping, and shipping thresholds/rates.
Similar product types, shown only when available at the last check. Inclusion is not a recommendation or a claim of equivalent ingredients or suitability. Compare labels before choosing.
The live MegaFood store lists this tablet multivitamin in 60-, 90-, and 180-count packages; its default 60-count package is $37.99 USD one-time. The official 60-count image shows 60 tablets/60 servings and front-of-pack claims, but the current manufacturer page/gallery did not expose a full Supplement Facts panel or label URL. Ingredient amounts are therefore not reported, and certification statements are treated as company claims unless independently verified.
$37.99, one-time purchase for the 60-tablet package, the 60 Day | 60ct variant, SKU 10151. The official product data separately listed the recurring subscription at $34.19. The product page advertised free shipping over $50; shipping qualification depends on the order, and tax was not established.
On 2026-11-06 UTC, Ritual’s US product page showed Essential for Women 18+ available to add to cart. Its live Supplement Facts drawer specifies one vegan capsule per serving and 30 servings per container, and provides a nine-nutrient panel with amounts. The brand markets vegan, gluten/major-allergen-free and other claims; these are not efficacy findings. Product-page support statements are brand claims, not independent proof of health outcomes.
Form & selected ingredients
CapsuleVitamin D (as cholecalciferol; from lichen [whole plant]): 50 mcg (2,000 IU)Vitamin E (as alpha tocopherol from mixed tocopherols; from Brassica napus seed): 6.7 mgFolate (as 6S-5-methyltetrahydrofolate [glucosamine salt]): 400 mcg DFE
$37.50, one-time purchase for the 30-serving package, shown as non-member Buy once plus $10.99 shipping; tax may apply. The page separately showed $26.40 sale and $33.00 regular prices alongside subscription offers, which are not the buy-once price.
Thorne’s U.S. product page showed the 60-capsule NSF Certified for Sport presentation available for $40 USD as a one-time purchase when checked 2026-11-06 UTC. The manufacturer recommends 2 capsules daily (30 servings per 60-capsule bottle). Ingredient amounts below are selected examples from Thorne’s product information, not a complete label transcription. Thorne’s product/health descriptions are company claims, not independent evidence of efficacy; no efficacy assessment or ranking is made here.
Form & selected ingredients
CapsuleVitamin C (as ascorbic acid): 250 mgVitamin D3 (as cholecalciferol): 50 mcgFolate (L-5-MTHF): 667 mcg DFE