Cellucor currently offers C4 Original Pre-Workout on its official US store. The live page defaults to 30 servings / Icy Blue Razz and exposes an Add to Cart control; it also lists other flavors. The selected flavor’s official product-image label shows 8.9 g per serving and selected ingredient quantities below. The brand’s energy, endurance and focus statements are product claims, not evidence of clinical efficacy; this check did not assess efficacy studies or conduct product testing.
Available at last check
The observed manufacturer offer is not a guarantee of inventory or checkout.
Source information checked . Availability can change.
amount: 8.9 g; package: 30 servings; label image states net wt 267 g (9.4 oz); selected variant: Icy Blue Razz; servings per container: 30
Flavor
Icy Blue Razz (selected/default on live product page; other displayed choices include Watermelon and Rainbow Blast, with Rainbow Blast marked sold out/unavailable)
Serving size and formula may vary by product version. Consult the label for the exact variant.
Before you choose
Label & allergens
Label details
Selected ingredients: CarnoSyn® Beta-Alanine: 2 g per serving; Velox® patented performance blend (L-Citrulline 1.2 g; L-Arginine 1.2 g): 2.4 g total per serving (components shown separately on panel); PeptiPump® Bioactive Lentil peptides: 100 mg per serving; Creatine Nitrate (as NO3-T®): 1 g per serving; Caffeine Anhydrous: 200 mg per serving; Toothed Clubmoss (Huperzia serrata) aerial parts extract (standardized to 1% Huperzine A): 5 mg per serving; Choline (as Choline Bitartrate): 225 mg per serving. Selected amounts transcribed from Cellucor’s official Icy Blue Razz Supplement Facts panel image; this is not a full-label transcription.
Allergens
Unknown: no explicit allergen statement was visible on the checked product page or label panel image. The Other Ingredients line is visible on the image, but absence of a listed allergen is not an allergen-free claim.
Not disclosed in this listing does not mean an allergen is absent. Check the full label and contact the manufacturer when needed.
What’s inside
Selected ingredients
A selection, not a complete label
CarnoSyn® Beta-Alanine: 2 g per serving
Velox® patented performance blend (L-Citrulline 1.2 g; L-Arginine 1.2 g): 2.4 g total per serving (components shown separately on panel)
PeptiPump® Bioactive Lentil peptides: 100 mg per serving
Creatine Nitrate (as NO3-T®): 1 g per serving
Caffeine Anhydrous: 200 mg per serving
Toothed Clubmoss (Huperzia serrata) aerial parts extract (standardized to 1% Huperzine A): 5 mg per serving
Choline (as Choline Bitartrate): 225 mg per serving
Check the official label for all ingredients, quantities, allergens, serving directions and the specific variant.
Label claims
Dietary claims
Not disclosed in structured listing data. Source notes may contain label claims.
Selected panel declares 0 g total sugars and 0 g added sugars per serving.
No explicit gluten-free, vegan, vegetarian, allergen-free, or similar dietary claim was verified on the checked page or label.
Claims are source-reported, not a determination of suitability. Check the label for the selected variant.
Check the scope
Certification records
Name: NSF Certified for Sport®
Recorded status: unverified
Scope: Official NSF directory query for Cellucor C4 products.
The official NSF results page did not show an exact C4 Original Pre-Workout product. It displayed other C4-branded products, including C4 SPORT. No certification claim for this selected Original product is treated as verified or certified. Research status: unknown / not independently verified for C4 Original.
Check the verifier’s current record and exact product variant; a brand claim alone is not independent verification.
From the source notes
Listed features
These are source-reported statements, including manufacturer claims. See certification records for status, scope and verifier links; a claim alone is not independent verification.
Cellucor markets the formula for energy, muscular endurance, focus and workout use.
Official product copy highlights 200 mg caffeine and CarnoSyn® Beta-Alanine; the selected flavor’s label image shows the ingredient amounts recorded above.
What the facts offer
Potential positives
Current first-party product listing, selected flavor/package image, and official Supplement Facts panel image are available.
One-time purchase and subscription prices are visibly distinguished on the official page.
Check the trade-offs
Things to consider
No explicit allergen or broad dietary suitability claim was verified.
Read the details
Sources & verification
Source information checked:
This profile summarizes the linked source information, including manufacturer statements. It is not a hands-on test, an independent verification or a guarantee. Formula, availability and terms can change after the checked date.
Official live product page: product identity, 30-serving Icy Blue Razz default image, flavor choices, Add to Cart availability, displayed one-time/subscription prices, and brand product claims. The official page displayed $34.99 for a one-time purchase of the selected 30-serving Icy Blue Razz package; the separate subscription offer showed $24.50 and said it renews at 20% off.
Official package/label image: 8.9 g serving, 30 servings, net weight, selected ingredient amounts, and displayed sugars; full image contains the full panel and Other Ingredients list.
Official verifier directory query: results included other C4 products but no exact C4 Original Pre-Workout entry, so this product’s certification was not independently verified.
Similar product types, shown only when available at the last check. Inclusion is not a recommendation or a claim of equivalent ingredients or suitability. Compare labels before choosing.
GHOST’s U.S. product page currently lists Blue Raspberry GHOST LEGEND ALL OUT V2 pre-workout powder with 20 servings and a $54.99 one-time purchase option. The official label image provides serving size and ingredient amounts; performance statements on the product page are manufacturer marketing claims, not independently verified efficacy evidence.
Form & selected ingredients
PowderFull Yield Citrulline: 6,000 mg (L-Citrulline (vegan fermented), 5.0 g delivering 4.95 g citrulline; Citrulline Nitrate (NO3-T), 1.5 g delivering 1.05 g citrulline.)Full Yield Beta-Alanine: 3,200 mg (Beta-Alanine, 2.53 g delivering 2.45 g beta-alanine; Beta-Alanine Nitrate (NO3-T), 1.25 g delivering 0.75 g beta-alanine.)Full Yield Betaine: 2,500 mg (Betaine Anhydrous, 1.8 g delivering 1.85 g betaine; Betaine Nitrate (NO3-T), 1 g delivering 0.65 g betaine. The apparently inconsistent first delivered amount is transcribed as printed.)
$54.99, one-time purchase of the 20-serving Blue Raspberry tub; subscription is separate. Current official U.S. product page displayed $54.99 for the Blue Raspberry, 20-serving listing with ‘One Time Purchase’ selected as an available option. The separate subscription choice displayed $41.24 (25% off) and a free GHOST WHEY packet with the first subscription order; subscription price is not the one-time price recorded above.
The official Kaged store currently offers Pre-Workout (Pre-Kaged) as a 20-serving powder tub. The selected Strawberry Lemonade label lists a 28.1 g serving with 274 mg organic caffeine and 6,500 mg L-citrulline, among other selected amounts below. Kaged’s energy, pump, focus and performance statements are brand claims, not efficacy findings established by this listing research.
$44.99, one-time purchase for the 20-serving Strawberry Lemonade tub. The separate subscription offer showed $31.49 for the first delivery and $40.49 on subsequent deliveries; the product-specific first-order discount differs from the general FAQ. Subscription shipping was shown as free; tax and one-time shipping were not established.
Legion Pulse is an actively listed, flavored powdered pre-workout from Legion Athletics. The official Fruit Punch 20-serving facts image states a 2-scoop (23.5 g) serving and lists six quantified active ingredients. Legion's product page displays a $34.99 one-time offer alongside a $49.99 estimated market value; embedded variant data and the flavor selector did not allow that offer to be reliably tied to a chosen flavor. Manufacturer performance and testing statements are company claims, not evidence that this specific finished product has demonstrated the advertised effects in a product-level clinical trial.