Pre-Workout

Legion Athletics

Legion Pulse Pre-Workout

Legion Pulse is an actively listed, flavored powdered pre-workout from Legion Athletics. The official Fruit Punch 20-serving facts image states a 2-scoop (23.5 g) serving and lists six quantified active ingredients. Legion's product page displays a $34.99 one-time offer alongside a $49.99 estimated market value; embedded variant data and the flavor selector did not allow that offer to be reliably tied to a chosen flavor. Manufacturer performance and testing statements are company claims, not evidence that this specific finished product has demonstrated the advertised effects in a product-level clinical trial.

Available at last check

The observed manufacturer offer is not a guarantee of inventory or checkout.

Source information checked . Availability can change.

This link goes directly to the official site. How we make money.

At a glance

Form & serving

Form
Powder
Serving size
2 scoops (23.5 g); 20 servings per container, according to the official Fruit Punch facts image.
Flavor
Fruit Punch is the flavor named on the official 20-serving facts image. The live product page's flavor selector did not render a reliably confirmable selected flavor; flavor for the displayed offer is therefore unknown.

Serving size and formula may vary by product version. Consult the label for the exact variant.

Before you choose

Label & allergens

Label details
Selected ingredients: Alpha-Glyceryl Phosphoryl Choline (GPC) 50%: 300 mg; Beta Alanine: 3.6 g; Betaine Anhydrous: 2.5 g; Caffeine Anhydrous: 350 mg; L-Citrulline DL-Malate 2:1: 8 g; L-Theanine: 350 mg. Selected values transcribed from the complete official Supplement Facts image for Fruit Punch, 20 servings; this is not a claim that every currently offered flavor has an identical full label. These amounts are the label declarations, not independently measured values. The manufacturer page describes six active ingredients; the listed label image supplies the specific amounts above.
Allergens
Unknown: no allergen statement was visible in the official facts image reviewed; do not infer allergen-free status.

Not disclosed in this listing does not mean an allergen is absent. Check the full label and contact the manufacturer when needed.

What’s inside

Selected ingredients

A selection, not a complete label

  • Alpha-Glyceryl Phosphoryl Choline (GPC) 50%: 300 mg
  • Beta Alanine: 3.6 g
  • Betaine Anhydrous: 2.5 g
  • Caffeine Anhydrous: 350 mg
  • L-Citrulline DL-Malate 2:1: 8 g
  • L-Theanine: 350 mg

Check the official label for all ingredients, quantities, allergens, serving directions and the specific variant.

Label claims

Dietary claims

Not disclosed in structured listing data. Source notes may contain label claims.

  • Manufacturer claims the product is naturally sweetened and flavored.
  • Manufacturer claims no sugar and no artificial sweeteners, artificial flavors, food dyes, or fillers; these are company marketing statements.
  • The reviewed Fruit Punch image lists erythritol and stevia leaf extract as sweetener ingredients and natural flavors; no independently verified vegan, vegetarian, gluten-free, or other diet suitability claim was established.

Claims are source-reported, not a determination of suitability. Check the label for the selected variant.

Check the scope

Certification records

  • Name: Labdoor

    Recorded status: unverified

    Scope: Legion's product page claims that Pulse is independently certified by Labdoor for purity and accuracy and to meet or exceed FDA safety guidelines. Labdoor's product review page publishes measured-versus-claimed ingredient and contaminant data; that is not the same as verification of every current flavor or lot.

    The Labdoor certification-detail URL was opened, but the retrieved page did not expose a clear current certificate/scope entry. Legion also says its product is made in NSF-certified facilities; that facility statement is not NSF product certification. No product-level NSF certification was verified in the official directory. Research status: claimed; certification scope/current lot not independently confirmed.

    Official verifier record

  • Name: NSF Certified for Sport

    Recorded status: unverified

    Scope: Product-level status for Legion Pulse not verified. Legion's product page refers to NSF-certified manufacturing facilities, which is distinct from the finished product being NSF Certified for Sport.

    The official NSF directory was opened; the directory page describes its search but an affirmative Pulse product entry was not independently established. Research status: unknown.

    Official verifier record

Check the verifier’s current record and exact product variant; a brand claim alone is not independent verification.

From the source notes

Listed features

These are source-reported statements, including manufacturer claims. See certification records for status, scope and verifier links; a claim alone is not independent verification.

  • Powdered pre-workout; official label lists six quantified active ingredients and no proprietary blend is indicated in the reviewed facts image.

What the facts offer

Potential positives

  • A legible official 20-serving product facts image is available and lists serving size and specific ingredient amounts.
  • Legion's live U.S. product page showed a one-time offer and links to seller-stated refund and subscription terms.

Check the trade-offs

Things to consider

  • The label image reviewed is Fruit Punch, while the live flavor selection and price data were inconsistent; it may not describe every flavor/package.
  • Caffeine is declared at 350 mg per labeled serving; this is a reported label fact, not a suitability recommendation.

Read the details

Sources & verification

Source information checked:

This profile summarizes the linked source information, including manufacturer statements. It is not a hands-on test, an independent verification or a guarantee. Formula, availability and terms can change after the checked date.

Keep exploring

Potential alternatives

View category

Similar product types, shown only when available at the last check. Inclusion is not a recommendation or a claim of equivalent ingredients or suitability. Compare labels before choosing.

Supplement profileListed as available

Cellucor currently offers C4 Original Pre-Workout on its official US store. The live page defaults to 30 servings / Icy Blue Razz and exposes an Add to Cart control; it also lists other flavors. The selected flavor’s official product-image label shows 8.9 g per serving and selected ingredient quantities below. The brand’s energy, endurance and focus statements are product claims, not evidence of clinical efficacy; this check did not assess efficacy studies or conduct product testing.

Form & selected ingredients

PowderCarnoSyn® Beta-Alanine: 2 g per servingVelox® patented performance blend (L-Citrulline 1.2 g; L-Arginine 1.2 g): 2.4 g total per serving (components shown separately on panel)PeptiPump® Bioactive Lentil peptides: 100 mg per serving
$34.99 observedView details

$34.99, one-time purchase for the 30-serving Icy Blue Razz package. The separately displayed subscription offer was $24.50, advertised as 30% off, with renewal at 20% off; subscription includes free shipping. Tax and one-time shipping were not established.

Supplement profileListed as available

GHOST’s U.S. product page currently lists Blue Raspberry GHOST LEGEND ALL OUT V2 pre-workout powder with 20 servings and a $54.99 one-time purchase option. The official label image provides serving size and ingredient amounts; performance statements on the product page are manufacturer marketing claims, not independently verified efficacy evidence.

Form & selected ingredients

PowderFull Yield Citrulline: 6,000 mg (L-Citrulline (vegan fermented), 5.0 g delivering 4.95 g citrulline; Citrulline Nitrate (NO3-T), 1.5 g delivering 1.05 g citrulline.)Full Yield Beta-Alanine: 3,200 mg (Beta-Alanine, 2.53 g delivering 2.45 g beta-alanine; Beta-Alanine Nitrate (NO3-T), 1.25 g delivering 0.75 g beta-alanine.)Full Yield Betaine: 2,500 mg (Betaine Anhydrous, 1.8 g delivering 1.85 g betaine; Betaine Nitrate (NO3-T), 1 g delivering 0.65 g betaine. The apparently inconsistent first delivered amount is transcribed as printed.)
$54.99 observedView details

$54.99, one-time purchase of the 20-serving Blue Raspberry tub; subscription is separate. Current official U.S. product page displayed $54.99 for the Blue Raspberry, 20-serving listing with ‘One Time Purchase’ selected as an available option. The separate subscription choice displayed $41.24 (25% off) and a free GHOST WHEY packet with the first subscription order; subscription price is not the one-time price recorded above.

Supplement profileListed as available

The official Kaged store currently offers Pre-Workout (Pre-Kaged) as a 20-serving powder tub. The selected Strawberry Lemonade label lists a 28.1 g serving with 274 mg organic caffeine and 6,500 mg L-citrulline, among other selected amounts below. Kaged’s energy, pump, focus and performance statements are brand claims, not efficacy findings established by this listing research.

Form & selected ingredients

PowderL-Citrulline (AMINATURE®): 6,500 mgBetaine Anhydrous (BetaPower®): 2,500 mgBeta-Alanine (CarnoSyn®): 1,600 mg
$44.99 observedView details

$44.99, one-time purchase for the 20-serving Strawberry Lemonade tub. The separate subscription offer showed $31.49 for the first delivery and $40.49 on subsequent deliveries; the product-specific first-order discount differs from the general FAQ. Subscription shipping was shown as free; tax and one-time shipping were not established.