Protein Powders

Garden of Life

Garden of Life SPORT Organic Plant-Based Protein Powder Vanilla

Garden of Life’s U.S. product page lists the vanilla SPORT Organic Plant-Based Protein Powder (item 658010119436) as in stock for $47.99. The page provides selected product claims, but no accessible full Supplement Facts panel, serving size, or package weight; several certification claims could not be independently confirmed in the verifier directories checked.

Available at last check

The observed manufacturer offer is not a guarantee of inventory or checkout.

Source information checked . Availability can change.

This link goes directly to the official site. How we make money.

At a glance

Form & serving

Form
Powder
Serving size
Not disclosed
Flavor
Vanilla (the exact flavor in the product title).

Serving size and formula may vary by product version. Consult the label for the exact variant.

Before you choose

Label & allergens

Label details
Selected ingredients: Organic plant-based protein: 30 g (Per serving, as stated on the manufacturer page); BCAAs: 5.5 g (Per serving, as stated on the manufacturer page); Glutamine and glutamic acid combined: 5 g (Per serving, as stated on the manufacturer page); Bacillus subtilis DE111: 2 billion CFU (Amount stated on the manufacturer page; per-serving basis not explicitly stated there). Selected amounts and statements below are copied from the manufacturer’s product webpage; they are not a full-label transcription and were not verified against the package label.
Allergens
Unknown. No item-specific allergen statement was observed on the opened product page, and the container label was not available.
Label link
Not disclosed

Not disclosed in this listing does not mean an allergen is absent. Check the full label and contact the manufacturer when needed.

What’s inside

Selected ingredients

A selection, not a complete label

  • Organic plant-based protein: 30 g (Per serving, as stated on the manufacturer page)
  • BCAAs: 5.5 g (Per serving, as stated on the manufacturer page)
  • Glutamine and glutamic acid combined: 5 g (Per serving, as stated on the manufacturer page)
  • Bacillus subtilis DE111: 2 billion CFU (Amount stated on the manufacturer page; per-serving basis not explicitly stated there)

Check the official label for all ingredients, quantities, allergens, serving directions and the specific variant.

Label claims

Dietary claims

  • Vegan
  • USDA Organic
  • Non-GMO Project Verified
  • NSF Certified for Sport
  • NSF Gluten-Free
  • Vegan
  • No added sugars

Claims are source-reported, not a determination of suitability. Check the label for the selected variant.

Check the scope

Certification records

  • Name: USDA Organic

    Recorded status: unverified

    Scope: Manufacturer describes the product as USDA Organic; exact package/product scope not independently verified.

    The official USDA Organic Integrity database page returned an application error during this check; no exact-item/certifier record was established. Research status: claimed; unverified.

    Official verifier record

  • Name: Non-GMO Project Verified

    Recorded status: unverified

    Scope: Manufacturer product-page claim for GMO-avoidance verification; exact package scope not independently verified.

    The official product finder page was opened, but its interactive search did not yield an exact-product result in this check. Do not treat this as independently confirmed. Research status: claimed; unverified.

    Official verifier record

  • Name: NSF Certified for Sport

    Recorded status: unverified

    Scope: Manufacturer says this product is NSF Certified for Sport and describes the claim as absence of banned athletic substances.

    The official NSF search returned no matching entry for the keyword search, though it returned other Garden of Life items. The separate NSF product-and-service listings page likewise did not expose an exact product entry. This research does not establish current certification. Research status: claimed; exact directory listing not found.

    Official verifier record

  • Name: NSF Gluten-Free

    Recorded status: unverified

    Scope: Manufacturer page discusses NSF Gluten-Free Certification; exact product/package scope not established.

    An official NSF listings page was opened, but no exact SPORT vanilla plant-protein listing was identified in the relevant extracted entries; it is not represented here as certified. Research status: unknown.

    Official verifier record

Check the verifier’s current record and exact product variant; a brand claim alone is not independent verification.

From the source notes

Listed features

These are source-reported statements, including manufacturer claims. See certification records for status, scope and verifier links; a claim alone is not independent verification.

  • Manufacturer describes a blend of organic pea, garbanzo bean, navy bean, lentil, and cranberry-seed proteins; this is a descriptive product-page statement, not a complete ingredient list.
  • Manufacturer page also mentions an organic performance blend, organic muscle recovery blend, and Bacillus subtilis DE111.

What the facts offer

Potential positives

  • The official U.S. product page directly identifies the vanilla item, item number 658010119436, in-stock status, and displayed price.
  • The manufacturer provides selected per-serving amount claims and describes the main protein sources.

Check the trade-offs

Things to consider

  • Serving size, package weight, full Supplement Facts, full ingredient list, and allergen statements remain unknown because a usable exact-package label was not available.
  • No official image reuse license or express permission was found; public availability of product imagery would not establish reuse rights.

Read the details

Sources & verification

Source information checked:

This profile summarizes the linked source information, including manufacturer statements. It is not a hands-on test, an independent verification or a guarantee. Formula, availability and terms can change after the checked date.

Keep exploring

Potential alternatives

View category

Similar product types, shown only when available at the last check. Inclusion is not a recommendation or a claim of equivalent ingredients or suitability. Compare labels before choosing.

Supplement profileListed as available

GHOST’s live US product page offers GHOST® WHEY in a 2 lb CINNABON® flavor. The brand lists a $54.99 one-time price and a separate subscription offer; the package image states one rounded 34 g scoop provides 25 g protein. These are label and seller observations, not independent evidence of efficacy.

Form & selected ingredients

Powderadded sugars: 0 g (0% DV)calcium: 148 mg (10% DV)calories: 130 kcal
$54.99 observedView details

$54.99, one-time purchase for the 2 lb CINNABON package. A separate subscription offer showed $41.24, 25% off, with a free packet on the first subscription order; subscriptions renew until canceled, with applicable tax and shipping. The listing price does not include tax or shipping.

Supplement profileListed as available

The live Momentous US product page offers a 25-serving jar of Whey Protein Isolate, with Chocolate selected in the page UI, as a one-time purchase for $69.99. The brand describes it as European grass-fed whey isolate with ProHydrolase; these descriptions and performance statements are manufacturer claims, not independently assessed evidence of efficacy.

Form & selected ingredients

PowderProHydrolase: 200 mg per servingcalories: 90 per servinggrass fed whey protein isolate: 23.4 g per serving
$69.99 observedView details

$69.99, one-time purchase for the 25-serving Chocolate jar. The separate subscription display showed $52.49 and 25% off, while also stating 10% off future deliveries; renewal pricing is unclear. Tax and shipping were not specified in the observed price display.

Supplement profileListed as available

Optimum Nutrition's live US listing showed Banana Cream, 29 servings (2 lb), at a $74.49 USD one-time price when checked. The exact selected package label states 24 g protein per 31 g serving; this entry records manufacturer and certifier statements, not an independent efficacy assessment.

Form & selected ingredients

Powderadded sugars: 0 gcalcium: 140 mg (10% DV)calories: 120 kcal
$74.49 observedView details

$74.49, one-time purchase for the 29-serving, 2 lb Banana Cream package; tax excluded. USD; official page displayed Sale price and One-time price $74.49 for Banana Cream, 29 Servings (2 lb), with a displayed $2.56 price per serving. Page says tax excluded; price may change and is not a checkout guarantee.