The live Momentous US product page offers a 25-serving jar of Whey Protein Isolate, with Chocolate selected in the page UI, as a one-time purchase for $69.99. The brand describes it as European grass-fed whey isolate with ProHydrolase; these descriptions and performance statements are manufacturer claims, not independently assessed evidence of efficacy.
Available at last check
The observed manufacturer offer is not a guarantee of inventory or checkout.
Source information checked . Availability can change.
Chocolate label: 1 scoop (26.4 g); 25 servings per container.
Flavor
other flavors shown on product page: Strawberry; Vanilla; Unflavored; Pure Cinnamon; Mint Chocolate; Spiced Chai; Chocolate Coconut; selected: Chocolate
Serving size and formula may vary by product version. Consult the label for the exact variant.
Before you choose
Label & allergens
Label details
Selected ingredients: ProHydrolase: 200 mg per serving; calories: 90 per serving; grass fed whey protein isolate: 23.4 g per serving; protein: 20 g per serving. Selected values only, read from the official Chocolate Supplement Facts image's accessibility description; this is not a transcription of the full label. Consult the full image at label_url for the complete facts and amino-acid profile.
Allergens
Contains milk (as stated in the official Chocolate label image description).
Not disclosed in this listing does not mean an allergen is absent. Check the full label and contact the manufacturer when needed.
What’s inside
Selected ingredients
A selection, not a complete label
ProHydrolase: 200 mg per serving
calories: 90 per serving
grass fed whey protein isolate: 23.4 g per serving
protein: 20 g per serving
Check the official label for all ingredients, quantities, allergens, serving directions and the specific variant.
Label claims
Dietary claims
Not disclosed in structured listing data. Source notes may contain label claims.
Gluten-free / made without gluten-containing ingredients; brand says it is tested for purity.
Vegetarian-compatible for people who consume dairy; not vegan.
Keto/low-carb compatible and most lactose removed, but not guaranteed lactose-free.
Claims are source-reported, not a determination of suitability. Check the label for the selected variant.
Check the scope
Certification records
Name: NSF Certified for Sport
Recorded status: unverified
Scope: The official NSF directory lists Momentous entries under Whey Protein Isolate (including Chocolate Coconut, Chocolate Fudge, Chocolate Mint, Cinnamon, Spiced Chai, and Strawberry) and under Essential Grass Fed-Whey Protein (including Chocolate, Vanilla, and Unflavored). Momentous separately claims every finished batch is certified.
Do not interpret this record as an independent certification determination for the exact package/batch. The every-finished-batch statement is the manufacturer's claim. Research status: unknown for the exact currently selected 25-serving Chocolate jar/SKU and batch; directory listing of related Momentous product names independently observed, but exact variant/batch linkage is not established here..
Check the verifier’s current record and exact product variant; a brand claim alone is not independent verification.
From the source notes
Listed features
These are source-reported statements, including manufacturer claims. See certification records for status, scope and verifier links; a claim alone is not independent verification.
25-serving jar; powder form.
Official page lists flavor-dependent ingredient statements; Chocolate ingredients listed as whey protein isolate, ProHydrolase, natural flavors, cocoa, salt, monk fruit extract, and stevia.
Manufacturer claims European grass-fed sourcing, microfiltration, and use of ProHydrolase.
What the facts offer
Potential positives
Official, full Chocolate Supplement Facts image is available at the direct label URL.
Current US product page displays a specific one-time price and a separate subscription option.
Check the trade-offs
Things to consider
Milk-containing dairy product; not vegan. Brand says it is not guaranteed lactose-free.
Flavor-specific formulas and label quantities differ; the values above are for Chocolate only.
Product page's future-subscription discount wording is not fully consistent with the displayed subscription discount.
Manufacturer sourcing, dietary, testing, and benefit statements are not all independently verified by this listing.
Read the details
Sources & verification
Source information checked:
This profile summarizes the linked source information, including manufacturer statements. It is not a hands-on test, an independent verification or a guarantee. Formula, availability and terms can change after the checked date.
Supports active product page, 25-serving jar, selected flavor options, flavor ingredient descriptions, displayed one-time and subscription UI prices/terms, and the company's dietary and benefit claims (attributed as claims). The official product UI showed $69.99 for a one-time purchase of the selected 25-serving Chocolate jar and $52.49 in the separate subscription display.
Official label image; image accessibility text identifies Chocolate, 25 servings, 1 scoop (26.4 g), 90 calories, 20 g protein, 23.4 g whey protein isolate, 200 mg ProHydrolase, and milk. Use image itself for full label; only selected values are transcribed above.
Official NSF directory search result lists Momentous whey entries and flavor names; it does not establish the exact current selected package or batch linkage.
Similar product types, shown only when available at the last check. Inclusion is not a recommendation or a claim of equivalent ingredients or suitability. Compare labels before choosing.
Garden of Life’s U.S. product page lists the vanilla SPORT Organic Plant-Based Protein Powder (item 658010119436) as in stock for $47.99. The page provides selected product claims, but no accessible full Supplement Facts panel, serving size, or package weight; several certification claims could not be independently confirmed in the verifier directories checked.
Form & selected ingredients
PowderOrganic plant-based protein: 30 g (Per serving, as stated on the manufacturer page)BCAAs: 5.5 g (Per serving, as stated on the manufacturer page)Glutamine and glutamic acid combined: 5 g (Per serving, as stated on the manufacturer page)
GHOST’s live US product page offers GHOST® WHEY in a 2 lb CINNABON® flavor. The brand lists a $54.99 one-time price and a separate subscription offer; the package image states one rounded 34 g scoop provides 25 g protein. These are label and seller observations, not independent evidence of efficacy.
$54.99, one-time purchase for the 2 lb CINNABON package. A separate subscription offer showed $41.24, 25% off, with a free packet on the first subscription order; subscriptions renew until canceled, with applicable tax and shipping. The listing price does not include tax or shipping.
Optimum Nutrition's live US listing showed Banana Cream, 29 servings (2 lb), at a $74.49 USD one-time price when checked. The exact selected package label states 24 g protein per 31 g serving; this entry records manufacturer and certifier statements, not an independent efficacy assessment.
$74.49, one-time purchase for the 29-serving, 2 lb Banana Cream package; tax excluded. USD; official page displayed Sale price and One-time price $74.49 for Banana Cream, 29 Servings (2 lb), with a displayed $2.56 price per serving. Page says tax excluded; price may change and is not a checkout guarantee.