Nature Made Multi For Him is a multivitamin tablet. The live page showed an add-to-cart offer, while the same manufacturer page also said discontinued and no longer available. Current availability is unresolved.
Availability unknown
The live page showed an add-to-cart offer, while the same manufacturer page also said discontinued and no longer available. Current availability is unresolved.
Source information checked . Availability can change.
Serving size and formula may vary by product version. Consult the label for the exact variant.
Before you choose
Label & allergens
Label details
Selected ingredients: Vitamin A: 750 mcg; Vitamin C: 180 mg; Vitamin D3: 25 mcg (1000 IU); Vitamin E: 22.5 mg; Vitamin K: 80 mcg; Folate: 665 mcg DFE (400 mcg folic acid); Calcium: 160 mg; Magnesium: 100 mg; Zinc: 11 mg; Selenium: 55 mcg; Manganese: 2.3 mg. Selected amounts transcribed from the official package-back Supplement Facts image; this is not a complete transcription of the label. The separate 'What's in our Men's Multivitamin Tablets' web summary disagrees with the package panel on several values: it lists zinc 15 mcg (panel: 11 mg), selenium 70 mcg (panel: 55 mcg), manganese 4 mg (panel: 2.3 mg), chromium 120 mcg (panel: 35 mcg), molybdenum 75 mcg (panel: 50 mcg), and copper 2 mg (panel: 0.9 mg). Its vitamin D text says '25 mcg (1000 mg)' while the package panel says 25 mcg (1000 IU). The web summary lists sodium 20 mg, which is not visible in this package panel. These inconsistencies are why only selected panel values are provided; verify against the bottle actually purchased.
Allergens
The observed package-back panel and official product page show a Gluten Free claim but no explicit 'contains' allergen statement was found. Do not interpret this as an allergen-free claim. The label lists gelatin; vegetarian/vegan status is not stated.
Not disclosed in this listing does not mean an allergen is absent. Check the full label and contact the manufacturer when needed.
What’s inside
Selected ingredients
A selection, not a complete label
Vitamin A: 750 mcg
Vitamin C: 180 mg
Vitamin D3: 25 mcg (1000 IU)
Vitamin E: 22.5 mg
Vitamin K: 80 mcg
Folate: 665 mcg DFE (400 mcg folic acid)
Calcium: 160 mg
Magnesium: 100 mg
Zinc: 11 mg
Selenium: 55 mcg
Manganese: 2.3 mg
Check the official label for all ingredients, quantities, allergens, serving directions and the specific variant.
Label claims
Dietary claims
Not disclosed in structured listing data. Source notes may contain label claims.
Gluten Free (Manufacturer product page and package-back image; manufacturer claim.)
No Artificial Flavors (Manufacturer product page and package-back image; manufacturer claim.)
No Color Added (Manufacturer product page and package-back image; manufacturer claim.)
Claims are source-reported, not a determination of suitability. Check the label for the selected variant.
Check the scope
Certification records
Name: USP Verified
Recorded status: unverified
Scope: The product page and package-back label state that USP tested and verified ingredients, potency, and manufacturing process.
This is a manufacturer claim and a USP mark/statement is visible on the package image. USP's official directory page could not be inspected for a product-specific entry: the browser returned Access Denied and the text fetch exposed only directory introduction/filter headings. Do not label this listing currently verified/certified on that basis. Research status: claimed; not independently verified.
Check the verifier’s current record and exact product variant; a brand claim alone is not independent verification.
From the source notes
Listed features
These are source-reported statements, including manufacturer claims. See certification records for status, scope and verifier links; a claim alone is not independent verification.
Manufacturer describes the formula as containing 22 key nutrients and recommends adults take one tablet daily with water and a meal.
The manufacturer's product page includes the FDA disclaimer that its structure/function statements have not been evaluated by FDA and the product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent disease.
What the facts offer
Potential positives
No additional positives were disclosed in this listing.
Check the trade-offs
Things to consider
No specific limitations were disclosed. That does not mean there are none; check the label and source notes.
Read the details
Sources & verification
Source information checked:
This profile summarizes the linked source information, including manufacturer statements. It is not a hands-on test, an independent verification or a guarantee. Formula, availability and terms can change after the checked date.
Primary product listing; supports product identity, 90 count, serving guidance, manufacturer's selected-nutrient web summary, dietary claims, manufacturer USP claim, and live storefront one-time/subscription offers. The browser-rendered page showed $13.59 and Add to Cart, while a separate static text extraction of this URL showed 'Discontinued'/'Product No Longer Available'; the conflicting signals leave current status unresolved.
Official package-back image opened directly; supports serving size and the selected label values and other ingredients transcribed above. The image itself contains the manufacturer's USP verification statement and dietary claim marks.
USP's official product-verification directory, consulted as verifier source. Directory content available to this check did not provide an exact product entry; browser access was denied, so no product-specific independent verification is claimed.
Official copyright-policy page reviewed when checking photo reuse permission; it describes infringement/DMCA handling but does not grant an affirmative product-image reuse license.
Similar product types, shown only when available at the last check. Inclusion is not a recommendation or a claim of equivalent ingredients or suitability. Compare labels before choosing.
The live MegaFood store lists this tablet multivitamin in 60-, 90-, and 180-count packages; its default 60-count package is $37.99 USD one-time. The official 60-count image shows 60 tablets/60 servings and front-of-pack claims, but the current manufacturer page/gallery did not expose a full Supplement Facts panel or label URL. Ingredient amounts are therefore not reported, and certification statements are treated as company claims unless independently verified.
$37.99, one-time purchase for the 60-tablet package, the 60 Day | 60ct variant, SKU 10151. The official product data separately listed the recurring subscription at $34.19. The product page advertised free shipping over $50; shipping qualification depends on the order, and tax was not established.
NOW's official U.S. product page currently lists ADAM Men's Multiple Vitamin Softgels, in 90- and 180-softgel sizes, with a 2-softgel daily serving. The manufacturer page provides a Supplement Facts panel, ingredient/allergen disclosures, and several product claims. Amounts below are explicitly selected label facts, not a re-created full label or evidence of efficacy.
Form & selected ingredients
SoftgelVitamin D (as D-3 cholecalciferol): 25 mcg (1,000 IU)Vitamin B-12 (as methylcobalamin): 120 mcgZinc (from zinc picolinate): 15 mg
On 2026-11-06 UTC, Ritual’s US product page showed Essential for Women 18+ available to add to cart. Its live Supplement Facts drawer specifies one vegan capsule per serving and 30 servings per container, and provides a nine-nutrient panel with amounts. The brand markets vegan, gluten/major-allergen-free and other claims; these are not efficacy findings. Product-page support statements are brand claims, not independent proof of health outcomes.
Form & selected ingredients
CapsuleVitamin D (as cholecalciferol; from lichen [whole plant]): 50 mcg (2,000 IU)Vitamin E (as alpha tocopherol from mixed tocopherols; from Brassica napus seed): 6.7 mgFolate (as 6S-5-methyltetrahydrofolate [glucosamine salt]): 400 mcg DFE
$37.50, one-time purchase for the 30-serving package, shown as non-member Buy once plus $10.99 shipping; tax may apply. The page separately showed $26.40 sale and $33.00 regular prices alongside subscription offers, which are not the buy-once price.