Collagen & Specialty Formulas

Sports Research

Sports Research Collagen Peptides

Sports Research Collagen Peptides is a bovine collagen powder. A retailer displayed the unflavored 16 oz package in stock and showed an add-to-cart control; the exact manufacturer price was not verified.

Available at last check

Sports Research Collagen Peptides is a bovine collagen powder. A retailer displayed the unflavored 16 oz package in stock and showed an add-to-cart control; the exact manufacturer price was not verified.

Source information checked . Availability can change.

This link goes directly to the official site. How we make money.

At a glance

Form & serving

Form
Powder
Serving size
Not disclosed
Flavor
Not disclosed

Serving size and formula may vary by product version. Consult the label for the exact variant.

Before you choose

Label & allergens

Label details
Selected ingredients: amino acids: 18 amino acids stated, including glycine, proline, and hydroxyproline; individual amounts not stated; calories: 40 calories per serving (manufacturer-stated); collagen peptides: 11 g per scoop; Type I and III (manufacturer-stated); protein: 10 g per serving (manufacturer-stated). Selected facts stated in the manufacturer's product-description text only; this is not a transcription of the full Supplement Facts label.
Allergens
Unknown; accessible official page text did not state allergen information and the full label was not available.
Label link
Not disclosed

Not disclosed in this listing does not mean an allergen is absent. Check the full label and contact the manufacturer when needed.

What’s inside

Selected ingredients

A selection, not a complete label

  • amino acids: 18 amino acids stated, including glycine, proline, and hydroxyproline; individual amounts not stated
  • calories: 40 calories per serving (manufacturer-stated)
  • collagen peptides: 11 g per scoop; Type I and III (manufacturer-stated)
  • protein: 10 g per serving (manufacturer-stated)

Check the official label for all ingredients, quantities, allergens, serving directions and the specific variant.

Label claims

Dietary claims

Not disclosed in structured listing data. Source notes may contain label claims.

  • Single-ingredient collagen peptides sourced from bovine (Manufacturer product-page description; not independently verified here.)
  • Non-GMO Tested (Manufacturer product-page claim; independent verification not established.)
  • Gluten-free / Certified NSF Gluten-Free (Manufacturer product-page claim; no item-specific NSF gluten-free verification was established in this research.)

Claims are source-reported, not a determination of suitability. Check the label for the selected variant.

Check the scope

Certification records

  • Name: Informed Choice

    Recorded status: verified

    Scope: For the catalog entry Sports Research Collagen Peptides, Informed Choice lists Sports Research 'Collagen Peptides Powder' at the product level. The entry does not identify a specific flavor, package size, or lot.

    Verifier: Informed Choice; Status: verified; Directory observation checked_at: 2026-11-06 UTC, not an expiration date. The November 2026 product list supports the named product entry only, not a particular retail variant or lot.

    Official verifier record

  • Name: NSF Gluten-Free

    Recorded status: unverified

    Scope: Manufacturer states ‘Certified NSF Gluten-Free’; item-specific verification and package scope unknown.

    The NSF dietary-supplement collagen lookup reviewed did not establish a Sports Research Collagen Peptides gluten-free certification. Do not represent this as independently verified. Research status: claimed, not independently verified.

    Official verifier record

  • Name: IGEN Non-GMO Tested

    Recorded status: unverified

    Scope: Manufacturer page displays this claim; exact certification/test scope unknown.

    No official verifier-directory record was established in this research. Research status: claimed, not independently verified.

    Official verifier link: Not disclosed.

Check the verifier’s current record and exact product variant; a brand claim alone is not independent verification.

From the source notes

Listed features

These are source-reported statements, including manufacturer claims. See certification records for status, scope and verifier links; a claim alone is not independent verification.

  • Manufacturer describes the powder as a single ingredient sourced from bovine collagen peptides.
  • Manufacturer states 11 g Type I and III collagen peptides per scoop, 10 g protein per serving, and 40 calories per serving; these are selected product-page claims, not a full-label transcription.

What the facts offer

Potential positives

  • Current manufacturer catalog presence supports treating the listing as offered, rather than discontinued.
  • The accessible official product description provides selected composition information and an explicit bovine source.

Check the trade-offs

Things to consider

  • Specific package size and flavor are not established for the exact listing researched.
  • Serving-size mass, complete Supplement Facts, complete ingredients, allergen statement, and full-label URL were unavailable.
  • An exact single-purchase price cannot be assigned without verified package/flavor selection.

Read the details

Sources & verification

Source information checked:

This profile summarizes the linked source information, including manufacturer statements. It is not a hands-on test, an independent verification or a guarantee. Formula, availability and terms can change after the checked date.

Keep exploring

Potential alternatives

View category

Similar product types, shown only when available at the last check. Inclusion is not a recommendation or a claim of equivalent ingredients or suitability. Compare labels before choosing.

Supplement profileListed as available

The manufacturer’s US store currently offers Further Food’s unflavored collagen peptides powder in multiple package formats. This is a bovine-derived powder product; the brand’s product imagery and descriptions make marketing and ingredient claims, but the full Supplement Facts panel was not accessible for verification.

Form & selected ingredients

PowderCollagen: 20 g per serving/scoop (brand front-of-pack product image claim) (Selected front-of-pack amount only; not a complete label and not independently verified.)
$24.99 observedView details

$24.99, one-time purchase for the 10 oz unflavored jar; subscription is separate. Current official one-time price observed for the 10 oz (14 servings) unflavored jar: USD $24.99. Official product variants also showed 21 oz (30 servings) at $44.99 and 12-count stick packets at $24.99. Prices can change.

Supplement profileListed as available

As checked 2026-11-06 UTC, Great Lakes Wellness currently offers a 16 oz unflavored bovine collagen powder titled “16oz Collagen Peptides.” Its FAQ says Collagen Hydrolysate, Collagen Peptides, and Hydrolyzed Collagen are different names for the same category of hydrolyzed collagen, so the requested listing is currently available under updated product naming. This establishes the current product/category, not that the current package or formula is identical to any historical Collagen Hydrolysate version. The product page describes wellness/healthy-aging support; those are manufacturer claims, not efficacy findings established by this listing research.

Form & selected ingredients

PowderCalories: 70 kcal (per serving)Protein: 18 g (per serving)Sodium: 100 mg (per serving; 4% Daily Value shown)
$32.49 observedView details

$32.49, one-time purchase for the 16 oz unflavored package; subscription is separate. USD, one-time purchase price observed on the live official 16 oz unflavored product page. Subscription option separately displayed at $27.62 (15% off); it is not the one-time price. Shipping is calculated at checkout for the one-time offer; applicable taxes/shipping may be additional.

Supplement profileListed as available

NativePath’s live US product page offered its unflavored Original Collagen Peptides powder in a 250 g/8.8 oz, 25-serving package for $44.99 one-time. The manufacturer’s Supplement Facts image shows 10 g collagen per 10 g serving; manufacturer benefit statements are marketing claims, not independent evidence of efficacy. Product page was live with an Add to Cart option when checked.

Form & selected ingredients

PowderCalories: 35 per servingProtein: 9 g per servingSodium: 40 mg per serving
$44.99 observedView details

$44.99, one-time purchase for the 250 g unflavored package; subscription is separate. Official product page displayed $44.99 as the One-Time Purchase price for the selected 250 g/8.8 oz unflavored package on 2026-11-06 UTC. The page separately showed Subscribe & Save (10%) at $40.49; this recurring price is not the one-time price.