The comparison desk

Compare the details, not the hype.

Choose up to three listings to see their labels, pricing terms, availability and sources in one place.

Build your comparison

Your comparison

Products can serve different purposes and are not necessarily substitutes. Ingredient lists here are selected, not complete labels. Missing claims are unknown, not proof of absence or safety. Check the exact label and discuss your needs with a qualified clinician.

Example comparison

A static starting point. Check each source for the current label and terms.

Example supplement listings compared side by side
DetailsAlignAlign Digestive Support ProbioticCarlsonCarlson Elite Omega-3 Gems
Purpose and descriptionAlign 24/7 Digestive Support is a capsule probiotic. A retailer showed the 28-count package available for pickup at a specific store; delivery was unavailable.Carlson's current official US listing offers natural lemon-flavored Elite Omega-3 Gems softgels, including a 60-softgel / 30-serving package shown at $28.20 USD for a one-time purchase. The manufacturer label image shows a two-softgel serving and the selected nutrient amounts below; the Nutrasource IGEN directory lists the product as passed. Health, quality, sourcing, and other package statements are company claims, not evidence of clinical efficacy.
FormCapsuleSoftgel
Serving size1 capsule (Supplement Facts label states serving size 1 capsule; 28 servings per container on the displayed label).2 soft gels. The displayed 60-soft-gel package is described as 30 servings.
Selected ingredients
  • Bifidobacterium longum subsp. longum 35624: 10 mg; 1 × 10^9 CFU when manufactured (Amount and CFU statement as shown on the manufacturer-hosted Supplement Facts image. The image states daily value (DV) not established.)
  • Norwegian fish oil: 2.5 g
  • Total omega-3 fatty acids: 1,600 mg
  • EPA (eicosapentaenoic acid): 800 mg
  • DHA (docosahexaenoic acid): 600 mg
  • Vitamin E (as d-alpha tocopherol): 13.4 mg
Label details and source

Selected ingredients: Bifidobacterium longum subsp. longum 35624: 10 mg; 1 × 10^9 CFU when manufactured (Amount and CFU statement as shown on the manufacturer-hosted Supplement Facts image. The image states daily value (DV) not established.). Selected Supplement Facts details only; not a transcription of the full label.

View label source

Selected ingredients: Norwegian fish oil: 2.5 g; Total omega-3 fatty acids: 1,600 mg; EPA (eicosapentaenoic acid): 800 mg; DHA (docosahexaenoic acid): 600 mg; Vitamin E (as d-alpha tocopherol): 13.4 mg. Selected values and statements visible on the official label image; this is not a complete label transcription. Refer to label_url for the full image.

View label source
Allergenscontains: Milk and sodium caseinate (milk protein).; other: Align’s FAQ says the product may contain trace amounts of lactose. It says Align does not add ingredients expected to contain soy but cannot guarantee it is 100% soy-free.; source note: Manufacturer FAQ; see source. No broader allergen-free inference made.Contains fish (anchovy, sardine, mackerel). The listed softgel shell contains beef gelatin.
FlavorUnknown — not recorded in this listing.Natural lemon flavor; the official product listing calls the softgels natural lemon flavored.
Listed dietary claimsUnknown — no dietary claims recorded.0

Claims are not independently verified here.

Unknown — no dietary claims recorded.
  • The manufacturer/package image claims gluten-free and no artificial preservatives.
  • The manufacturer listing describes natural lemon flavor and claims wild-caught, sustainably sourced fish oil and lab testing for freshness, potency, and purity.
  • These are manufacturer/package claims, not independently established here. Beef gelatin is listed, so the product is not vegetarian or vegan based on its stated ingredients.

Claims are not independently verified here.

Certification records
  • NSF Certified Dietary Supplements

    Recorded status: unverified. Scope: Product certification/listing

    The official NSF directory query for product ‘Align’ and manufacturer ‘Align’ returned ‘No Matching Products Found’ and displayed a current-as-of date of November 5, 2026. No third-party certification claim was observed on the manufacturer product page. This is not evidence of any certification beyond the scope of that query. Research status: Not independently verified; no matching product found in the NSF directory query. Do not describe as NSF-certified..

    Verifier link
  • IGEN

    Recorded status: verified. Scope: For the catalog entry Carlson Elite Omega-3 Gems, Nutrasource lists Elite Omega-3 Gems as IGEN Certified/PASSED for the GMO proteins and genes included in its testing panel. The research does not establish a verifier-listed flavor, package size, or lot.

    Verifier: Nutrasource; Status: verified; Directory observation checked_at: 2026-11-06 UTC, not an expiration date. The finding concerns the stated IGEN panel and product-level entry; it does not independently confirm the selected lemon flavor, package, or lot.

    Verifier link
  • IFOS

    Recorded status: unverified. Scope: Product-level certification scope not independently established in this check.

    Carlson's product page and label image display an IFOS mark, but I did not locate an accessible matching product-specific IFOS verifier record during this check. Research status: claimed by manufacturer; not independently verified.

    Verifier link unknown.

  • Friend of the Sea

    Recorded status: unverified. Scope: Product-level certification scope not independently established in this check.

    Carlson's product page/label imagery displays a Friend of the Sea mark; I did not locate an accessible matching official product verifier record during this check. Research status: claimed by manufacturer; not independently verified.

    Verifier link unknown.

Key features
  • Manufacturer describes this as Align 24/7 Digestive Support and claims it contains Bifidobacterium 35624; the label image specifies the selected ingredient amount above.
  • Official listing displayed package sizes: 60, 90, 90+30, 130, 180, and 240 soft gels.
  • Two soft gels per serving; the 60-count package is shown as 30 servings.
  • Label shows 1,600 mg total omega-3 fatty acids per serving, including 800 mg EPA and 600 mg DHA.
Price and terms

Numeric price unknown.

No current official one-time price or currency was displayed on the inspected manufacturer product page. Its package-size selector listed the options above, but no displayed price or official purchase/checkout link was found. No reseller price substituted.

$28.20 USD recorded.

$28.20, one-time purchase for the 60-softgel natural lemon package (30 servings). The separate subscription offer was $23.97, 15% off, with free subscription shipping; one-time shipping cost was not stated, and the displayed price was not shown to include tax or shipping.

Purchase and returnsOfficial purchase link: Not found on the inspected manufacturer product page. One time purchase: Unknown; no official price/checkout offer observed. Returns: Unknown; no return terms found on the inspected product page. Subscription: Unknown; no subscription option or subscription qualifier observed.The product page also showed Subscribe & Save at 15% off ($23.97, $4.23 savings on the displayed 60-count option), free shipping on subscription orders, and the ability to pause, skip, reschedule, or cancel anytime. Carlson's subscription page says no fees. Carlson's US direct-purchase Return & Refund Policy says an unused item may be returned within 30 days of delivery for a full refund excluding shipping costs; contact Carlson to initiate. Carlson says it covers return shipping for incorrect or damaged items. One-time shipping cost was not stated on the product page.
AvailabilityAvailable at last check

Available for pickup at the specific retailer location observed; availability elsewhere is not established.

Checked 2026-11-06.

Available at last check

The observed manufacturer offer is not a guarantee of inventory or checkout.

Checked 2026-11-06.

Sources
  • Align 24/7 Digestive Support Probiotic Supplement | Align Probiotic — Primary manufacturer product page; supports current official product identity, claims, package-size selector options, and manufacturer-hosted label/image links. Its rendered page showed no price or purchase terms.
  • Supplement Facts label image hosted by Align — Primary label source; inspected at full image resolution. Supports the label-specific 1-capsule serving, 28 servings per container, and selected Bifidobacterium amount/CFU statement. Not a full textual transcription.
  • Align FAQs — Primary manufacturer FAQ; supports milk and sodium caseinate content, possible trace lactose, and the qualification that soy-free status is not guaranteed.
  • NSF Product and Service Listings — Align query — Official NSF verifier-directory result for product and manufacturer query ‘Align’; the page returned ‘No Matching Products Found’ and stated its listings were current as of November 5, 2026.
  • Fry's — Align Digestive Support, 28 capsules — The retailer listed the 28-count, UPC 0003700014343 as available for pickup at the displayed store; delivery was unavailable.
  • Elite Omega-3 Gems — Carlson official product page — Supports the exact current product identity, listed package options, natural lemon flavor, suggested use, displayed one-time and subscription prices for the selected 60-count package, and manufacturer subscription statements; the page also displays IFOS and Friend of the Sea marks. The official page displayed $28.20 for a one-time purchase of the 60-softgel natural lemon package, with 30 servings; the separate subscription offer was $23.97.
  • Supplement Facts image for Elite Omega-3 Gems — Carlson CDN — Manufacturer-hosted label image supports serving size, selected amounts, other ingredients, reported-as-ethyl-ester footnote, and fish allergen statement.
  • Elite Omega-3 Gems — Nutrasource certified-products directory — Certifier directory product record identifying Elite Omega-3 Gems as IGEN Certified and stating it passed the IGEN test panel described there. Verifier: Nutrasource; Status: verified; Program: IGEN; Scope: For the catalog entry Carlson Elite Omega-3 Gems, Nutrasource lists Elite Omega-3 Gems as IGEN Certified/PASSED for the GMO proteins and genes included in its testing panel. The research does not establish a verifier-listed flavor, package size, or lot. Directory observation checked_at: 2026-11-06 UTC, not an expiration date.
  • Return & Refund Policy — Carlson Labs — Official policy for purchases made directly through Carlson's US/Canada store; supports the 30-day unused-item return, refund excluding shipping costs, return initiation, refund timing, and return-shipping provision for incorrect or damaged items.

Information can change and a recorded verification is not a current guarantee. Check the exact product, flavor, certification scope, allergen and cross-contact information, package quantity and purchase terms with the relevant source.

Ready to read

Prepared comparisons

A closer look at individual listings from these brands, with sources for each.

Product comparison

Thorne vs Momentous

Two different products from two brands: compare their formats, ingredients, and purposes rather than treating them as substitutes.

Explore comparison

Product comparison

Optimum Nutrition vs Legion

A whey protein powder and a pre-workout serve different purposes; the comparison is about their formats and labels.

Explore comparison

Product comparison

Seed vs NativePath

A synbiotic capsule and a collagen powder are different products; consider the purpose and label of each.

Explore comparison

Product comparison

Transparent Labs vs Ghost

Compare two whey protein powders by their ingredient approach, format, and flavor options.

Explore comparison

Product comparison

Ritual Protein vs Garden of Life SPORT Protein

Compare two plant-protein powders by serving size, ingredient details, flavor and purchase terms.

Explore comparison

Product comparison

Thorne Basic Nutrients vs Ritual Essential for Women

Compare the exact multivitamin labels, servings and stated formulations; their intended audiences and contents differ.

Explore comparison

Product comparison

Legion Pulse vs Transparent Labs BULK

Compare two pre-workout labels, including the recorded serving, caffeine and disclosed ingredients.

Explore comparison

Product comparison

Seed DS-01 vs NOW Probiotic-10

Compare two distinct probiotic-containing formulas and check the specific strains and serving details on their labels.

Explore comparison

Product comparison

Momentous Whey vs Optimum Nutrition Gold Standard Whey

Compare specific whey powder variants, label details and price qualifiers rather than treating the packages as identical.

Explore comparison

Product comparison

Optimum Nutrition Gold Standard Whey vs GHOST WHEY

Compare selected whey powder variants by flavor, serving, ingredients and package-specific purchase terms.

Explore comparison